The Greystones Town Team

Greystones 2020 trading as ‘The Greystones Town Team’ is a registered not for profit organisation set up in 2017 following the closure of the Chamber of Commerce, to promote the area and to offer an organisation that represented everyone – both Business and the Community.

It believes in a self help culture through facilitating events, encouraging an holistic town, engagement with all the community &  supporting improvement of amenities.

It partners with public sector agencies  such as Wicklow Co Council and  Greystones Municipal District and both are represented on the team and thus enable engagement at all levels.

Members of the Greystones Town Team are:

Michelle Power Lynch, Dermod Dwyer, Hubert Fitzpatrick, Colum O’Broin,  Ross McParland, Colin Love, Marlena Murphy, Mark Atkins, Christine Flood, Myra Porter, Cllr Gerry Walsh & Cllr Derek Mitchell & Danica Murphy

Light Up Greystones

The  Light Up Greystones is an initiative of the Greystones Town Team  with the support of the Council, Sponsors and all the Business Community – Thank you to them all

For information contact us here

With thanks for the support with web design and management:

Andrew Barnes – (all things technical) & Gráinne Mc Loughlin (Content)